• Image of Underground Sound of Ibiza Series 2 3xCD Deluxe boxset
  • Image of Underground Sound of Ibiza Series 2 3xCD Deluxe boxset

Underground Sound of Ibiza Series 2 3xCD Deluxe boxset

After last years highly successful Underground Sound of Ibiza release we are very happy to come back with Series 2.

Featuring 30 exclusive new tracks spanning over 3 discs the 2am and 4am parts reflect the more club based sounds featuring the likes of Carlo Lio, Ramon Tapia, Guy J, Whyt Noyz, The Japanese Popstars and Jimmy Van M. The 8am disc is more reflective of last years Poolside mix and features a more downtempo chilled out style featuring some beutiful music from the likes of Marc Romboy, Robert Babicz, Nick Warren & Guy Mantzur, Charlie May, Quivver, Omid 16b, Stelios Vassiloudis and Eagles & Butterflies.


Tracklist & label copy

CD1 2am
1. Omid 16B - Heart of Silence
2. Leo Leal & Cosmic Cowboys - Quarzo
3. G-Mohris - Empty Space
4. Charlie May - Puschkah
5. Confute and R.E.C. - 2002
6. Jimmy Van M, Luxor T & Maxim Lany - ESS
7. Philogresz - Needless To Say
8. Brad Wilder - Sizzles
9. jozif - Tell Me, Sell Me
10. Charlie May - Wake Up Late

CD2 4am
1. Charlie May - MM
2. Ramon Tapia & Stavroz - Havana - Guy J Remix
3. Elio Riso & D-URRS - Identity Reserved
4. Dave Angel - Nightwalker
5. Nick Muir - The Bridge
6. Whyt Noyz - Routes
7. Robert Babicz - Astral Glider
8. BOg - Rakuten
9. Carlo Lio - Rebellion
10. The Japanese Popstars - Sample Whore - Confute 2015 Remix

CD3. 8am
1. Stelios Vassiloudis - First Light
2. Quivver - Takin Over - Reprise
3. Marc Romboy - Counting Comets - Part 2
4. Nick Warren & Guy Mantzur - Sad Robot - Beatless Version
5. C-Jay - BackSlider Part 1
6. Charlie May - Wake Up Later
7. Brad Wilder - Sizzles - Downtempo Version
8. Eagles & Butterflies - Life In Reverse
9. Omid 16B - Heart of Silence - Omid Underwater Mix
10. Robert Babicz - Just Waiting

Please Note Shipping and Delivery

We mail via First Class in the UK and Small Packet Air Mail to the Rest of the World, if you require recorded/special delivery for the UK or Tracking/International Signed For on International packages please e-mail us at bedrockinfoscott@mac.com before ordering. Bedrock will not be accountable for lost or missing packages and we can provide evidence/proof of postage on every item that is shipped.

For all customers based in the EU please select France for your shipping charges and for all others outside of the UK and the Eu please select Everywhere else.

We no longer ship to Argentina or Mexico due to many problems with customs and orders going missing even when sent with tracking sorry.

Due to shipping problems to the following areas - South America, Russia and Africa - extra shipping charges will apply as the packages need to be sent by International Signed For mail, so please e-mail us before placing your order and we will mail you with the additional information.