• Image of Marco Bailey - Dragon Man 2xCD

Bedrock Records proudly present Marco Bailey's debut artist album "Dragon Man".Features 10 exclusive tracks from one of one of the world's most exciting Techno producers along with a bonus mixed CD version.

You will receive a notification e-mail from us when your order is shipped and please note International orders can take up to 21 days for delivery.

Please Note Shipping and Delivery

We mail via First Class in the UK and Small Packet Air Mail to the Rest of the World, if you require recorded/special delivery for the UK or Tracking/International Signed For on International packages please e-mail us at bedrockinfoscott@mac.com before ordering. Bedrock will not be accountable for lost or missing packages and we can provide evidence/proof of postage on every item that is shipped.

For all customers based in the EU please select France for your shipping charges and for all others outside of the UK and the Eu please select Everywhere else.

Due to shipping problems to the following areas - South America, Mexico and Africa - extra shipping charges will apply as the packages need to be sent by International Signed For mail, so please e-mail us before placing your order and we will mail you with the additional information.

Marco Bailey – Dragon Man

CD1 Unmixed

01. Dragon Man
02. Bill The Trumpet Player
03. Rubber Band
04. Run Through
05. Bom Bang!
06. Holding The Moment
07. Zephyr
08. Break The Rules
09. Beaming
10. Red Cell

CD 2 Mixed Disc

1. Red Cell
2. Beaming
3. Rubber Band
4. Zephyr
5. Jungle Laps
6. Run Through
7. Watergate
8. Break the Rules
9. Bom Bang!
10. Bill the Trumpet Player
11. Dragon Man
12. Holding the Moment